NEVADA WILDLIFE RECORD BOOK OFFICIAL MEASURERS

Measurer Work Number Home Number Email Address
Ken Cavin 775-882-1889 775-883-2022 rmcavin@sbcglobal.net
Tom Cavin* 775-882-1889 775-883-2008 tmcavin@charter.net

* Denotes Boone & Crockett Official Measurers

Measurer Cell Number Home Number Email Address
Tom Lammel* 775-426-9035 775-423-6264 telammel@cccomm.net
Gregg Tanner N/A 775-867-2298 tanner4@phonewave.net

* Denotes Boone & Crockett Official Measurers

Measurer Work Number Home Number Email Address
Angelo Tiberti* 702-379-9844 N/A jatiberti@gmail.com
Jelindo Tiberti* 702-275-5575 N/A jelindo@redstarfence.com
Ryan Werner 702-782-1187 N/A ryan@wernerfamilytaxidermy.com

* Denotes Boone & Crockett Official Measurers

Measurer Work Number Home Number Email Address
Carl Lackey N/A 775-720-6130 cdembears@aol.com
Ryan Polish N/A N/A nvnative79@hotmail.com
Greg Ponsness* N/A 775-725-4354 gponsness@gmail.com

* Denotes Boone & Crockett Official Measurers

Measurer Work Number Home Number Email Address
Bruce Anderson 775-738-6732 N/A bbandersen@frontiernet.net
Tim Bottari 775-777-9872 N/A bbandersen@frontiernet.net
Brandon Fordin N/A 775-777-3150 bsfordin@yahoo.com
Debbie Hernandez* N/A 775-738-7098 debngil@rabbitbrush.com
Gil Hernandez* N/A 775-738-7098 debngil@rabbitbrush.com
Cory Mahan 775-397-4465 (cell) 775-777-8787 cmahan@ram-enterprise.com

* Denotes Boone & Crockett Official Measurers

Measurer Home Number Cell Number Email Address
Jim Billingsley 775-623-5972 775-304-3003 Jimdandy-nno@sbcglobal.net
Steve Hemp 775-625-2959 775-304-2589 hemps@wmca.net
Brad Hodge* 775-623-9294 N/A tandbhodge@sbcglobal.net
Don Stoker 775-623-2051 775-304-0700 N/A

* Denotes Boone & Crockett Official Measurers

Measurer Home Number Cell Number Email Address
George Rowe 775-726-3390 N/A brahamabull717@lcturbonet.com
John Tibbetts 775-726-3655 775-962-1575 tokens416@hotmail.com
Measurer Home Number Work Number Email Address
Jessen Mortensen* 775-835-8256 775-888-7049 jmortensen@dot.state.nv.us
Joe Maslach* 775-318-0133 N/A joe.maslach@gmail.com

* Denotes Boone & Crockett Official Measurers

Measurer Home Number Cell Number Email Address
Victor Trujillo* 775-945-2224 775-560-2346 victor.trujillo1@us.army.mil

* Denotes Boone & Crockett Official Measurers

Measurer Home Number Work Number Email Address
Jim Medici II* 775-727-4894 N/A kmedici@usintouch.com
Doug Pope 775-482-7591 N/A dpope@citlink.net

* Denotes Boone & Crockett Official Measurers

Measurer Home Number Cell Number Email Address
Randy Brown 775-742-1963 N/A randy@mbarenonv.com
John Capurro* 775-358-4864 775-813-1535 jrcapurro@sbcglobal.net
L. Victor Clark* 775-345-0588 775-720-0588 bigbucks222@sbcglobal.net
Casey Corbett 775-851-9286 775-843-8870 corbett04@sbcglobal.net
Darrel Harold* 775-358-4580 N/A N/A
Tim Humes* 775-824-7067 775-848-4779 tim.humes@rbc.com
Chris Lacey* 775-354-1563 775-303-4749 laceyart@sbcglobal.net
Gerry Lent 775-852-4636 N/A ga.lent@yahoo.com
Les Naisbett 775-355-1166 775-972-6176 lnaisbitt@gmail.com
Shawn Sliter 775-323-5630 775-720-6626 shawn@twincitysurplus.com
Kim Tisdale 775-688-1500 775-972-7095 ktisdale@ndow.org
George Tsukamoto* 775-626-3565 N/A tsukgh@gmail.com
Ted Wehking 775-747-3622 775-750-2255 takeum@sbcglobal.net

* Denotes Boone & Crockett Official Measurers

Measurer Work Number Home Number Email Address
Paul Podborny* 775-289-1868 775-289-6231 elypodborny@mwpower.net
Slade Sanborn* 775-296-0653 775-296-0653 ssanborn@forestry.nv.gov
Tom Sanders* 775-289-3459 775-289-2276 tsandrs@mwpower.net

* Denotes Boone & Crockett Official Measurers

Measurer Home Number Work Number Email Address
San Stiver* 928-443-9514 928-899-3732 stiver@cableone.net

* Denotes Boone & Crockett Official Measurers